When I click "Merge" in a pull request, a dialog gives me the option to delete the source branch:
image2016-10-4 17:28:43.png
I realise this is "sticky" – Bitbucket will remember what I ticked last time. However, it's easy to untick the box and then forget to tick it again and, before you know it, there are dozens of old branches cluttering the project. Is there any way to:
- Enable this checkbox for everyone by default – no longer make it "sticky"?
- Delete all branches for which the associated pull request is merged, and is 0 commits ahead of master branch?
- Solve my problem another way?
Thanks.