Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

Next challenges

Recent achievements

  • Global
  • Personal

Recognition

  • Give kudos
  • Received
  • Given

Leaderboard

  • Global

Trophy case

Kudos (beta program)

Kudos logo

You've been invited into the Kudos (beta program) private group. Chat with others in the program, or give feedback to Atlassian.

View group

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

WEBINAR: Essentials of User Story Mapping

Hello,

I wanted to let you know that Nick Muldoon, Co-Founder and Co-CEO of Platinum Marketplace Partner Easy Agile is hosting a webinar next week on 'The Essentials of User Story Mapping'.

You can register here.

Before starting Easy Agile, Nick was living in San Francisco, coaching product and engineering leaders at Twitter. At Twitter he ran hundreds of User Story Mapping sessions with software development teams who made Twitter what it is today.

Prior to that he was Product Manager and Product Marketing Manager for Jira Agile at Atlassian. He was a core member of the team that originally integrated Greenhopper into Jira. 

In this webinar you will have the chance to ask Nick about his experiences running Story Mapping sessions at these top companies.

Also, Nick will cover:

  • Why story mapping?
  • How to run a story mapping session?
  • What are the benefits?
  • Why you should 'take it off the wall'
  • How would you do this in Jira?

Your host: Nick Muldoon, Co-Founder and Co-CEO at Easy Agile

Register now.

Date: 17th November 

12pm San Francisco | 3pm New York | 8pm London | 9pm Munich | 7am Sydney (18th)


See you there,

Sean

1 comment

Vero Rivas Community Leader Nov 12, 2020

Hi @Sean Blake {Easy Agile} 

 Done,

Many Thanks

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
Community showcase
Published in Agile

On-demand: Fireside chat with Atlassian on scaling agile organizations

Scaling an agile organization and setting it up for success over the long term is a hard thing to do. We hear a common set of questions from customers all the time, questions like: Can agile scal...

3,971 views 2 17
Read article

Community Events

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find an event

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.

Host an event

You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events

Events near you