Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

WEBINAR: Do’s and Don’ts of Agile Teams with Adaptavist | Wed March 23 PDT

Hi All,

I wanted to let you know that Easy Agile & Adaptavist are hosting a webinar on the Do’s and Don'ts of Agile teams next week.

You can register here.

SAFe all starts with the Agile team.

Agile teams fuel the enterprise and are at the centre of an organization's success, but what does a successful, high performing, agile team look like? How do you know if your ‘agile team’ is ‘being’ agile, and not just ‘doing agile’?

This webinar will take a deep dive into the SAFe agile team with partners and SAFe experts Easy Agile and Adaptavist.

Attendees will come away with a better understanding of SAFe and some concrete advice on how to drive success and avoid failure within agile teams.

Your hosts:
Hayley Rodd: Partner Manager, Easy Agile
William Rojas: Principal Re-sales Consultant, Adaptavist
Rizwan Hasan: Consulting Team Lead, Adaptavist

Register now.

Date: 23th March 1pm San Francisco | 4pm New York | 8pm London | 9pm Munich | 7am Sydney (24th)

See you there,
Caitlin

TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events