If I am using Google GSuite integration and I deactivate a user on the Atlassian side, will that account reactivate the next time the sync runs?
We tested this and the answer is NO. The account will remain deactivated in Atlassian. However, if you remove an account in Atlassian, the sync will recreate it.
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.