Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hi, I'm Rae!

Rae Foote September 8, 2023

I'm a Project Manager living in NYC and I'm stoked to be here! I love talking all things Jira, networking, and learning about how people structure their workflows and leverage Agile. I'm also super into just getting to know people in general, so feel free to reach out or connect on LinkedIn. 

Otherwise, I look forward to seeing all my NYC people at ACE events and everyone else at Team next year! 

Cheers!

12 comments

Comment

Kristin Lyons
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
September 8, 2023

Welcome to the group!

Like # people like this
Tomislav Tobijas
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
September 8, 2023

Welcome Rae! 👋

Like # people like this
Jimmy Seddon
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
September 8, 2023

Hi @Rae Foote!

Welcome to the Community!  I'm sure you are going to fit right in here.

Like Rae Foote likes this
Irene
I'm New Here
I'm New Here
Those new to the Atlassian Community have posted less than three times. Give them a warm welcome!
September 8, 2023

Welcome Rae!

Mohammad Rageh September 8, 2023

Hello Rae!

welcome to the community,

From KSA :).

Halina Cudakiewicz_Deviniti_
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
September 8, 2023

Welcome @Rae Foote !

Like # people like this
Joseph Chung Yin
Community Leader
Community Leader