I have a template board where each card is related to a Screenful Epic card on another board. To establish a new campaign based on the template board, I create a new Epic card on the main board, and copy the template board.
The problem is the cards on the new board remain linked to the original Epic and I have been manually re-assigning them to the new Epic.
Can Butler reference the Epic field (which is created by the Screenful powerup) and change it? Presume this would be done using a Rule but I need to know how to enter the appropriate Action.
Hello Community! My name is Brittany Joiner and I am a Trello enthusiast and Atlassian Community Leader. I'll be sharing with you a series of videos with my top tips on how to best use Trello...
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find an event
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.Host an event
You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events