Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

After signing up to enterpise

James Hadfield August 22, 2022

Since signing up to enterprise and paying, what was promised during the sales process has not been delivered - I have tried and tried to get this addressed but I cannot get any one to take responsibility.  I'm luck to get an email with copied and pasted unrelated helpdesk articles.  this service is just not good enough. 

3 answers

3 votes
Petter Gonçalves
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
August 23, 2022

Hello @James Hadfield

Sorry to hear you are having a bad experience with support. I'm a support engineer at Atlassian and will do my best to help you resolve this issue.

Checking the tickets you opened with the Atlassian support team, I can confirm my colleague Nathan called you a few hours ago to understand what happened and properly address your issue to the correct team.

I also confirmed that Nathan has properly engaged the responsible team in Australia to properly get your environment upgraded to the enterprise plan, as you required that should be done before next Friday 26th. They should be contacting you about this thread shortly.

Please, let us know if you do not receive any answer about this within the next 24 hours.

James Hadfield August 23, 2022

Thanks, disappointing that it has come to this, for your future records I did not receive a phone, this is something atlassian 'does not have the infrastructure for'.  I would prefer to not spend my evenings waiting for your team come online and would like to see this service breakdown addressed so we don't end up in same position again and again.  It is simple not good enough.  

Like Petter Gonçalves likes this
James Hadfield September 18, 2022

Peter  -  do you think your team will ever respond to this or are you hoping it all just goes away? 

1 vote
Dirk Ronsmans
Community Leader
Community Leader