Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Any tips and tricks for taking ACP-610 Certification

Zebo Yuldasheva January 16, 2024

Hello all, 

I'm new to Jira and would like to prep for ACP-610 exam, I'd appreciate any input and recommendations on any tips and tricks or any useful resources. Also, I see virtual practice session for ACP-620, will there be one hosted for ACP 610? 

Thank you!

Zebo

2 answers

2 accepted

Suggest an answer

1 vote
Answer accepted
Laurie Sciutti
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
January 16, 2024

Hi @Zebo Yuldasheva and welcome to the Community.  I assume you've already seen this?  And reviewed the "How to Prepare" section here?

Zebo Yuldasheva January 17, 2024

@Laurie Sciutti Hi Laurie, thank you for the warm welcome :) Yes I'm currently going through exam topics document. 

Like Laurie Sciutti likes this
Laurie Sciutti
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
January 17, 2024

@Zebo Yuldasheva Great!  I'm currently studying for this cert as well and I've found a ton of valuable material by Googling "ACP-610".  There are some paid practice exam courses and other free YouTube material that can help.  Good luck!

Like Zebo Yuldasheva likes this

@Laurie Sciutti That's fantastic! I'm doing the same thing, google is our best friend :) I just posted here to get anyone's insight outside of what's out there already. Best of luck, let me know if you come across something useful and I will do the same. When are you taking the exam? 

Laurie Sciutti
Rising Star
Rising Star
January 17, 2024