When clicking on 'Create Page' from within one of the bars on the roadmap planner, a "new" page is presented. You might think you could edit the page because you think you are creating a new page, however, you are not. The edits you make will overwrite whatever you had previously created. This means if you are working away and adding things to the roadmap planner with the obvious intent to create pages, you will overwrite (or delete) your previous work and there seemingly doesn't seem to be a way to get it back.
Where is the version history for a page that is not yet published?
Such a frustrating application. Please help