You're on your way to the next level! Join the Kudos program to earn points and save your progress.
Level 1: Seed
25 / 150 points
1 badge earned
Challenges come and go, but your rewards stay with you. Do more to earn more!
What goes around comes around! Share the love by gifting kudos to your peers.
Keep earning points to reach the top of the leaderboard. It resets every quarter so you always have a chance!
Join now to unlock these features and more
The Atlassian Community can help you and your team get more value out of Atlassian products and practices.
I have concerns about what it means by i cannot use it after 14 days. does that refer to the old account? i assume it would, but could I use the same email to make another account after 14 days has passed?
G'day, @Haley Julian and welcome to the community!
The 14 days notice is a grace period following the deletion request, during which the account will appear as temporarily deactivated. You can cancel the deletion at this time. Once this period ends, the account will be permanently deleted.
This means that you are deleting your Atlassian account, which will delete your whole Atlassian product access. After 14 days, you can recreate your Atlassian account from scratch.
For more information on this, please check our documentation at:
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.