Atlassian Analytics - March office hours

Hi everyone!

We are holding another round of Atlassian Analytics office hour sessions on March 6 (AMER/EMEA) / March 7 (APAC)!

These are a great chance for you to directly engage with our technical support and product teams and ask questions about Atlassian Analytics and Atlassian Data Lake. If you need assistance in building your Analytics charts or want to learn more about the product, we hope you will join us.

:pencil: Example topics:

  • Custom columns and tables

  • Querying account (user) data

  • Embedding Atlassian Analytics dashboards using Smart Links

  • Dashboard subscriptions

  • Live Q&A

Check out the January office hours recap for a look at some of the questions asked in previous sessions.

 

March 6

๐Ÿ‘‰ AMER/EU: 7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET | Register here

March 7

๐Ÿ‘‰ APAC/AMER: 2pm PST (3/6) | 9am AEDT | 6am SGT | Register here

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Comment below with questions you want to see covered in this monthโ€™s office hours.

If you have more urgent or complex questions, donโ€™t hesitate to contact support and we can help you out sooner :slight_smile:

2 comments

Jack Ukleja March 8, 2024

Hi is a recording of this being made available? Thanks

Tracy Chow
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
March 22, 2024

@Jack Ukleja The recording isn't being shared publicly, but you can take a look at the office hour recap post at https://community.atlassian.com/t5/Atlassian-Analytics-articles/Atlassian-Analytics-March-Office-Hours-Recap/ba-p/2639416 

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events