Atlassian Analytics - June office hours

Hi everyone,

We are holding another round of Atlassian Analytics office hour sessions on June 5 (AMER/EMEA) / June 6 (APAC)!

These are open-ended sessions that anyone can join to ask our technical support and product teams any questions about Atlassian Analytics and Atlassian Data Lake. Whether youโ€™re new to the product or an experienced user, we are here to assist you in getting quicker insights from your charts and dashboards.

๐Ÿ“ Example topics:

  • Embedding charts into Confluence using Smart Links

  • Merging data between Atlassian Data Lake and 3rd party sources

  • Generating SQL queries using AI

  • Sharing dashboards using subscriptions

  • Live Q&A

Check out the April office hours recap for a look at some of the questions asked in previous sessions.

๐Ÿ‘‰ We are now hosting these sessions on ace.atlassian.com. Please join our chapter to be notified of new office hour events.

June 5

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ AMER/EMEA: 7am PST | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 4pm CET | Register here

June 6

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ AMER/APAC: 3pm PST (6/6) | 9am AEDT | 6am SGT | Register here

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Comment below with questions you want to see covered in this monthโ€™s office hours.

If you have more urgent or complex questions, donโ€™t hesitate to contact support and we can help you out sooner ๐Ÿ™‚

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events