Atlassian Analytics - January office hours

Atlassian Analytics office hours are back! Our technical support team will be available for live technical working sessions on January 31/February 1.

If you haven't attended one of our office hour sessions before, these sessions are open to anyone with questions or looking for assistance on Atlassian Analytics and Atlassian Data Lake. Our goal is to support you in creating charts and dashboards that will benefit your teams. Whether you are just getting started with Analytics or eager for tips on a specific use case, we hope you will join us.

:pencil: Example topics:

  • Querying DevOps data

  • Natural Language to SQL (Atlassian Intelligence)

  • Data freshness and cache duration

  • Relative date variables

  • Live Q&A

Check out the October office hours recap for a look at some of the questions asked in previous sessions.

 

January 31

๐Ÿ‘‰ AMER/EU: 7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET | Register here

February 1

๐Ÿ‘‰ APAC/AMER: 3pm PT (1/31) | 10am AEDT | 7am SGT | Register here

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Comment below with questions you want to see covered in this monthโ€™s office hours.

If you have more urgent or complex questions, donโ€™t hesitate to contact support and we can help you out sooner :slight_smile:

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events