what will be the consequences of deactivateing and then activateing the same user in JIRA? What will happen if i deactivate one user and then activate the same? The user will be at the same groups? What will change?
Apart from the momentary loss of functionality - user unable to login, unable to assign issues to the user etc - there shouldn't be any other issues/ User will be in the same groups.
Thank You @Jobin Kuruvilla [Adaptavist]Regards, Nikola
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.