If you actually log out of the application (which we often are requested in terms of working with applications and having clean sessions), the message says that the Remember Me option is cleared. Why is Remember Me tied to logout?
In my experience, Remember Me means when i go to the login, my credentials are populated, but I log in. It doesn't tie to log out. I log out and when I go back to the login, it should know my credentials and allow me to click login.
This is how it used to work a few weeks bug (not a new bug); but Monday's release changed the overall logic - am I mistaken or is this the behavior typically experienced by others using Remember Me logic?