Does the group labels I create in Jira Plan sustain when I share this plan with others?
I created a Jira Plan. Each of the tasks/stories from all the projects I identified have a label for each of the milestones I have. I used the "Group" feature to view my plan based on those milestones. So I created a group for each of the milestones and it looks great on my end.
I shared my Jira Plan with a colleague and doesn't see the groupings I made for each of the milestones. Does the work I did to group my labels on my end persist to other users? If not, why not? Also if not, is there a way to do that?