I was working on a Confluence page (collaborative mode ON) and it was auto-saving. I can back the page after the weekend and reloaded the page, i.e. not in editing mode. Thinking I had lost my changes, I reverted to the a previous version. Have I now lost the auto-saved data? I suspect, if I had clicked edit on the page, I would have seen my changes.