Hi Community,
I have very minimal rights in JIRA as a basic user, not Admin or such.
However, when viewing a project in the List view one can select all to copy BUT one can also delete all the Jira's at once as well !! This is very dangerous option to have enabled especially for basic role/rights users.
Is there a way to turn off this "Delete" option ?
I've attached a screenshot with the option highlighted with a red box:
Thank you for your time !
Best Regards,
Donald
