Hi, Community!
I have a project in jira which was used actively by customers. Now we have migrated the project to the other jira site, but customers still have access and use the previous site portal because we still have a project there where they were added previously and would like to keep it there.
How can we close ability to use the portal on the original site for the customers?
Is its impossible to do, is there a way to delete customers from a project in Bulk?
Thanks in advance!