Why would you want to remove this important warning?
If people are not aware of that fact, that may cause loss of information by overwriting data...
I understand the purpose of the warning, however it continues to pop up anytime my coworker begins to type. It pops up around every 5 seconds, blocking parts of the page and also creates a visual distraction. This seems like a redundant warning considering that you are warned upon saving that someone else has also made changes, and gives you the option to merge your changes, discard your changes, or overwrite their changes. The final warning is enough to make you aware and prevent the loss of information you are concerned about.
+1 to your feature request, thenĀ
Thanks!
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.