When I logged in to the trial site that was used as the verification environment after a long time, the following message was displayed.
If I don't use it anymore, is it okay to leave it as is? Will I be billed?
"your atlassian cloud products are suspended
your subscription for atlassian cloud hasn't been renewed.
if you're a site admin, go to admin.atlassian.com
view site bill to update your payment details."