Hi folks,
It seems like I have mistakenly been added to a Standard plan - As I understand the standard plan is chargeable
I am a bit concerned if they will charge me (though somehow I do not remember I have given the payment details though)
Can you please help to confirm if this is really an issue? Is there a way I can move back to the "Free" plan - I mean do I really need to. I want to only move back if its chargeable
Will appreciate a quick response
Kindly please help
Photo attached below
Thanks and Regards,
Abhijit
