One of my users has created a plan that she's grouped by labels in the view settings. None of the other users (including me as a site admin) can see the changes she's made to the view; we're still seeing the default sorting/grouping hierarchy. (The labels already exist on the tickets in the plan; they were not added via the plan but not applied to the underlying tickets.)
I've done a screenshare with her and she's definitely saved the changes to the view. Any idea why no one else can see the view changes?
This is what the user in question sees (the view is showing unsaved changes because she collapsed all of the ticket hierarchy; it had been saved after the grouping was created.)

This is what I and the rest of our users see:

(Also, is there any limit to the number of label groups you can create?)