If we are closing any sprint and the open issues we will move either to backlog/Future sprints.
Here we are closing the Sprint1 and in progress story is moved to Sprint2. Since after its moved, we could able to see both the sprints tagged under the same story.
Is there any way to remove Sprint1 and keep only the assigned sprint as Sprint2.
