Hi,
Once i start to create a Service management project i can see option is
Share settings with an existing project.
if i select the check box and select any existing project will all the configuration changes(workflows, Screens, screen schemas, Notifications, notifications schemas etc. ) will copy from the exiting project to new project?
Is it Yes/No please suggest me the same.

If Not what is the main usage of "Share settings with an existing project"
Thanks,