I'm still learning Jira, and I made the mistake of closing the Sprint without moving all the tasks from the "ready for the client" column to the "complete" column.
As a result, a new Sprint with all the tasks was automatically created. How can I
a) Marked all those tasks as done
b) Eliminate this "new" Sprint
It would be even better if I could reopen the Sprint where I made a mistake and correct it.