Every time I go to jira.com, I get this annoying screen. Is it possible to disable it permanently and go right into my project (I have only 1 project)?
Atlassian should know I am a logged in user at this stage I am already a user of Jira so I see absolutely no reason to suggest me the "Continue to overview" option.
