Hi,
In my project we have 245 users and historically had a billing plan allowing us to have up to 300 users. Our plan has however now been changed down to only 200 users, so my question is what happens now?
Will 45 users be deactivated/go in to a read-only kind of mode, and in that case which 45 users will this happen to?
Thanks in advance!
Best regards,
Felicia