Hello,
I just wanted to triple-check that deleting a draft workflow only removes the draft. The published workflow will not be touched, correct? The warning seems to be clear but I need to be 100% sure. Thank you for the help and reassurance. :
That is correct.
Ravi
Hi @Ben Weisman ,
Yes I confirm, when you discard a Workflow it only suppresses the changes you've made since the last saved version !
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.