We're looking to upgrade to Standard (from the Free plan).
However, if we later decide to downgrade back to free, would any features be disabled that were previously available when we signed up on the free plan?
For example: would any tickets created on the Standard plan be wiped out? Would permissions be removed? Would the ability to create sprints be restricted? etc.
Thanks!