Hello everyone,Â
I recently removed a user from Jira and a week later I got feedback from our Product team that one of the boards was behaving differently (showing issues that should not be there). It is my understanding that shared filters remain after removing a user, and since the audit log won't show configuration changes my question is: is there a relationship between deleting a user and this behavior? Or could have it been something else?
Thanks!