I accidentally clicked the subtask link while editing the description of a story. The page updated, but the description remained cached and without thinking I hit save - assuming this was a feature, not a bug.
Now I've lost all of the work previously stored in the description and it'll take as longer to parse the raw history as it would to repeat the work.
Is there any way to revert this change? If not I'm really in a bind.