Once the deleted user has past the 14 days grace period, does Jira remove their share filters and dashboards? Or is the only actual difference between a deactivated user and a deleted user (at that time) is that their name appears differently? 'Former User' and not deactivated? I know you cannot reactivated a deleted user and that their private filters and dashboards are gone. Thanks.