Every time that I will close an active sprint , the name of an old, unused sprint pops up as the first option.
When I create a new sprint from the Backlog page, the name of another old sprint comes as the default name of the new sprint.
How can I remove them?
Thanks,
Hector
PS. This may be the same as another posting, but not sure that anybody is still looking at that one since it's from 2014: Old sprint showing as future sprint
https://community.atlassian.com/t5/Jira-questions/Old-sprint-showing-as-future-sprint/qaq-p/237308#U1355222
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.