I needed to sign in as another user to check something, and the 'You're . When you're done, switch back to your account.' message popped up. When I was done I clicked on 'switch back', but now I still see the switch back message on every page and it's driving me insane. The account is clearly back to me. The user profile in the lower left corner is me now, not the other user and I can do my admin tasks which the other user wouldn't be able to, but the pop up window will not go away. Tried logging out and back in and it's still there. I can't find any articles or questions about this. Any ideas?
Here's a screen shot with the message and my icon in the lower left corner:
