On all of our team's Trello boards, every team member (that is, all normal members, not just admins) are greeted with these options upon clicking the team button:
"Remove From Team", right above "View Team Page".
If any member clicks on 'Remove From Team', the board is immediately removed from the team without any confirmation message. Only admins can add it back.
Is there a way for us to manage the permissions of normal members to prevent this from happening? If not, could such a feature be added, or at the very least a confirmation message?
Hello Community! My name is Brittany Joiner and I am a Trello enthusiast and Atlassian Community Leader. I'll be sharing with you a series of videos with my top tips on how to best use Trello...
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find an event
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.Host an event