Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Quotes/testimonials for the new Jira Product Discovery website

John McKiernan December 14, 2022

Hello everyone, 

Hope the year is winding down nicely for you. I have a favour to ask and thought this might be a good place to start. 

We are about to revamp the Jira Product Discovery website

As we do so, we would love to include some quotes from our existing customers about the value you are getting from JPD (how it helps you, what's good, how your team use it, etc).

It would really bring the product tour to life instead of relying on my awful writing! If you were keen to get involved, please pop a comment below or if you prefer - email me at jmckiernan@atlassian.com

Thanks in advance!

John 

marketing lead, JPD 

6 answers

Suggest an answer

2 votes
Anton Shapkarov December 14, 2022

Hi John, 

I am a product manager at a London-based start-up and we were just becoming big enough to feel the need to split the product area from the general backlog when I received a notification to try out Jira Product Discovery... And the product nailed it, managed to implement about 80% of what I had in mind and make it part of the product epic process. 

Finding it at the right time was great as it linked with all the other Atlassian products we were using. I was dreading going on a discovery journey to find a suitable roadmap/product tool that has good integration with Jira and Confluence.

Happy Holidays :) 

Forestreet https://forestreet.com/

1 vote
John McKiernan
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
December 15, 2022

Thankyou so much all! I really appreciate this. Very refreshing to hear the value from the folks who use JPD every day :) 

I'll reach out to you as we build the page and finalise quotes. 

Cheers,

John

1 vote
Abby Kiesling December 14, 2022