We had some problems creating the simplified wokflow. We just could not alter a project to use the Simplified workflow without versioning up (allthough the doc. said we really should be able to). This make future changes a bit scary to do.
My problem/question is if there are actions that could nulify the Simplified Workflow unintentionally?
For example: Would adding a screen to the workflow be able to change it back or lock something... again?
So kind of an open ended question there. But still need some clever advice.