I have 200 users to add and wish for them all to be assigned to Group A. Once they are in the system I wish to close the door to that group and return the default group settings. Will my 200 users still remain in Group A?
Yes, the default only applies when going through the creation process.
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.