restore my workspace
Hi @Vikash
Unfortunately, it is not possible for us to restore a workspace. Once a workspace has been deleted, it is deleted permanently.
To combat this scenario, we introduced changes in the UI to warn of this fact before deletion is confirmed with the following message - in addition this same warning is included in our documentation:
Deleting your workspace is permanent. If you have any feedback you can contact us.
You will need to create a new workspace and push any local repository backups you have up to that new workspace. Please note that the workspaceID for the deleted workspace is not usable for 30 days after the deletion is initiated.
Regards,
- Ben (Bitbucket Cloud Support)
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.