Before today, whenever I make a PR using bitbucket UI, the checklist on for "Delete {branch-name} after the pull request is merged" is unchecked by default which is perfectly meet my team's workflow. But today, suddenly it is checked by default. Is this an update in policy and rules or is there any setting to prevent that by default?