Hello,
Currently paying for a standard Bitbucket plan. Thinking of temporarily changing to free plan.
What happens when we want to re-upgrade to premium in the future? Will we regain access to everything, the state everything was before the downgrade? Exactly as they were before downgrading temporarily to free?
Other comments of things we should consider are welcome.
Thanks, Em