Hello,
I have created shared team, and used it. Ticket have been closed wit this specific team.
Now I have deleted this shared team, but the team is still existing when searching, and even when I create new tickets. This is confusing.
How can delete a shared team permanently?
A related questions; how can I see in which plans a shared team is used?
Thanks in advance, and kind regards,
Hans