When I want to update a filter which is shared with a Group, then in the Edit Current Filter dialog the Shares setting shows "Not shared".
In contrast when I have a filter which is shared with Everyone or Project, the setting is kept in the dialog.
Is there a reason for this behaviour?
Sometime I forget to think of this behaviour, don't check the group setting and after clicking Save it is lost. If I don't remember, which group was the filter shared with, I have a problem.