Hi,
I'm trying to remove myself from an abandoned workspace I belonged to. I use the management screen to confirm I want to leave and get a success message, but I still see the workspace listed.
It's annoying as my account seems to default to viewing this workspace on login.
I've noticed on some other posts that technical support has refreshed something in the background to rectify the issue. Does anyone know how to complete this action on Bitbucket's free cloud version?
Thanks in advanced :-)