I have two workspaces, associated with my account, for example "Old" and "New". "Old" always the default when I log in.
Today I mainly work with "New". "Old" contains projects that have become history. But whenever I create a new project, Bitbucket prompts me to create it in "Old". I want to change this behavior but I don't see anything to do so.
Is it possible to change the default workspace for my account?