This means what it says - you've added an access key to a repository with another account.
You should not be sharing keys between accounts, it's insecure, and Bitbucket explicitly does not allow it.
You will either need to log in with the old account and delete the key, or, better, generate a new key for the new account.
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.