Today I accidentally deleted a user previously assigned to the Service Management app in the Cloud. I went to the user management are and did the invite to get him back in. However, I could NOT give him access to the Service Management app - every time I get the error message that I've reached the maximum number of users. How is this possible when he WAS a user in that app five minutes before? I can't upgrade my plan because it's already the highest plan - Premium?
How do I get this guy back into the app?