I am in the Administrator group.
I create a new repository for me/my team to work on projects. We have different groups like frontend devs/backend devs so we have groups accordingly.
The problem is whenever I am creating a new repository, all the groups get access to that repository.
So I have to manually delete all the groups whom I don't want to give access.
Now when I do this again bitbucket sends an email notification saying your access revoked for the repository. It creates chaos.
I am not part of all those groups even.
What I am expecting is once the repository is created (it shouldn't give access to any groups), I can go to repository settings, and then I should be able to share it with Users/Groups I want to share with.
Is this a normal behavior? If yes, can I override this? How can I