I'm new to Bitbucket and ended up setting up 2 workspaces in the course of trying things out. When I wanted to remove the extra workspace I inadvertently hit Leave instead of going into settings and deleting it.
It still shows up under All Workspaces but now if I select it I get an uninformative page with the message that the workspace is highly confidential and "You were never here".
How do I get access back so I can go in and delete this thing?